Photo Essay: South West USA

After indulging myself in recent holiday memories and posting fragments of my vacation in Dresden and ze city of Bangkok (oops, German accent rubbing off), I continued my trip down memory lane and spent some time browsing my 4 year old photos from our trip through the www (read: Wild Wild West).

To cherish our little anniversary (August 2009) of having a crazy 4,500 km road trip through the South West of the USA I reworked my personal top 25 photos (hardest choice ever) with some of my favourite mobile image editing apps, just like I did before with my shots from Barcelona, New Caledonia and La Reunion. I hope you like them!

3 thoughts on “Photo Essay: South West USA

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.