Photo Essay: La Reunion

In my Photo Essay about Barcelona I shortly mentioned that I am currently wasting hours (!!) post-processing photos by using various iOS Apps and uploading them on Instagram.

Today I admit that I slowly grow addict to this mobile photo community (no really, it’s getting serious). What I enjoy most? Keeping up with travel bloggers and their daily adventures. For now. But there are still so many different worlds and styles to discover on that – in the age of High Definition – surprisingly different network.

Anyway, to offer my #InstaFollowers a few of my own travel impressions I re-worked my La Reunion favorites, and decided to publish them here as well, in one complete gallery featuring the tiny French island in the Indian Ocean. If you’d like to follow me on Instagram just search for ‘ae_i’ or follow here.

More landscape photography!

9 thoughts on “Photo Essay: La Reunion

  1. Pingback: Photo Essay: South West USA | ae.i travel and photography blog

Leave a Reply

