I’m Published: Twenty20 Volume I

It is with great joy that I announce the publication of Twenty20 Volume I: Eighty pages comprised of beautiful photography created by mobile photographers from around the world.

I secured my spot in Edition One last year when winning an audience voting with my Auckland SkyJump photo. The book is glossy, and colourful and it smells like printed photos (remember the times?).

Order your copy now!

People in Motion Finalist

My People in Motion submission of the SkyJump in Auckland. Thank you for your support!

If you like this post you might also like Auckland Photo Day Is Heading To China, And So Does My Photo

3 thoughts on “I’m Published: Twenty20 Volume I

  1. Pingback: “Christchurch: From The Streets” Features My Photo | travel photography and social media for photographers - ae.i

Leave a Reply

