Photo Challenge: Reflections

westhaven-marina-auckland

Sunrise over Auckland’s Westhaven Marina

It’s been a while since my last submission for the Weekly Photo Challenge on WordPress. But when I read through this week’s topic announcement – Reflections – Ben’s words caught my attention:

Reflection is an important part of growing as a person, and we each find the perfect moments in different places, people or things. […] For me, those moments most often present themselves in the beauty of a landscape […].

Yep, I thought. I couldn’t agree more! Perfect timing to post a photo of today’s sunrise over Auckland’s Westhaven Marina.

If you like this post you might also like Photo Challenge: Unusual POV

Leave a Reply

