People In Motion Winner

people_in_motion_winners

The 5 winners who will get featured in the first Twenty20 book.

I am very excited to announce that my photo for the People in Motion contest on Twenty20 received enough public votes to be among the final 5 winners. Each of us will be featured in the upcoming photo book “Twenty20, Volume 1”. What can I say? Yabba Dabba Doo!!

I hope I can soon share more details on the book. If you want to enter your own work to get featured please visit their official challenge page. There will be several chances throughout November to get your work into “Twenty20, Volume 1”.

A huge thanks to everyone who voted for me!

If you liked this post, you might also like Auckland Photo Day Is Heading To China, And So Does My Photo

5 thoughts on “People In Motion Winner

  1. Pingback: People In Motion Finalist | travel photography and social media for photographers - ae.i

Leave a Reply

