People In Motion Finalist

People in Motion Finalist

My People in Motion submission of the SkyJump in Auckland. Thank you for your support!

I am stoked that my photo made it into the final round of the People in Motion contest on Twenty20. The winner of the contest will be featured in the first Twenty20 book about mobile photography. No need to mention that I would LOVE that!

If you like the photo above I would really appreciate your support. Votings are still open and the winner will be announced on November 12th. So yes, there is not much time and every vote counts. Many thanks everyone!

To vote for my photo please use the following link http://twenty20.com/challenges/people-in-motion?user=ae_i

Edit: I made it! Many thanks to everyone who voted for me.

2 thoughts on “People In Motion Finalist

  1. Pingback: People In Motion Winner | travel photography and social media for photographers - ae.i

Leave a Reply

