My Instagram Features In June

Last month I published an article about New Zealand Communities on Instagram. Your feedback – here as well as on Instagram – motivated me to continue updating my IG account with some of my favourite New Zealand shots taken during my travels throughout the country. Thank you and thanks heaps to the admins of the following IG accounts for featuring me throughout June!

Feel free to follow me on Instagram @ae_i

ig-maori-marae

Panorama of the Maori Marae on the Waitangi Treaty Grounds as featured on @kiwipics

ig-autumn-newzealand

Autumn colours in Auckland and Mount Aspiring National Park as featured on @wuoceania and @oneworld_united

ig-autumn-newzealand-bnw

Opposed to that: New Zealand autumn in black & white – Milford Sound and Cathedral Cove – as featured on @bnw_newzealand_

2 thoughts on “My Instagram Features In June

Leave a Reply

